Contact Us

Devon and Severn IFCA

Brixham Laboratory,

Freshwater Quarry,

Brixham,

Devon

TQ5 8BA

Tel: 01803 854648

Office email : office@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

You can click here which will help you find our Office.

Reporting Suspicious Fishing Activity (Out Of Hours) Tel: 07740175479 or email: intel@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Any personal data that you provide will be held securely and not shared.

Contacting Specific Officers or Members of the Authority

You can use the following mobile telephone numbers and email addresses to contact individual officers. If you wish to contact a member of the Authority please click here.

Chief Officer (Mat Mander)                                        07515 050888 

Email: m.mander@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Deputy Chief Officer (Sarah Clark)                            07515 050887        

Email: s.clark@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Principal Policy Officer (Neil Townsend)                    Home Office: 01626 331589 & Mobile: 07590 224011    

Email: n.townsend@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Finance & Administration Manager (Olga Pepper)     07395 358172

Email: o.pepper@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Permits & Queries (email) - (we also have the on-line application facility)

Please use this email - 

permits@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Senior Enforcement Officer (Gavin Mayhew)             07590 224010

Email: g.mayhew@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Enforcement Officer (Dan Cresswell)                        07590 224013             

Email: d.cresswell@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Enforcement Officer (Jon Norman)                            07860 270879

Email: j.norman@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Enforcement Officer (Chris Mills)                               07850 096030

Email: c.mills@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Enforcement Officer (Ben Mitson)                              07596 894023

Email: B.Mitson@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Enforcement Officer (Callum Bedford)                       07355 031606

Email: C.Bedford@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Senior Environment Officer (James Stewart)            07720 683624

Email: j.stewart@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Environment Officer (Lauren Parkhouse)                  07740 175480

Email: l.parkhouse@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Environment Officer (Lauren Henly)                          07590 224012                                  

Email: l.henly@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

(Lauren works part time - Wednesday, Thursday, and 1/2 day Friday)

Environment Officer (Sarah Curtin)                          07590 224014

Email: s.curtin@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

(Sarah works part time - Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)

Marine Development Officer (Nadine Hanlon)           07928 620630

Email: N.Hanlon@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Web Site Queries (Neil Townsend)

Email: n.townsend@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Page updated: 30th March 2023.

Find Our Office